Alex Turner - Submarine

Alex Turner's Submarine E.P. released yesterday. I think the songs are very emotional and I enjoy listening to them. Submarine, the debut film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne will be shown nationwide in cinemas from the 18th of March.

Submarine opens in UK cinemas on 18 March.

The tracklist is as follows:

1 Stuck On the Puzzle (Intro)
2 Hiding Tonight
3 Glass in the Park
4 It's Hard to Get Around the Wind
5 Stuck On the Puzzle
6 Piledriver Waltz

For 10", Download and CD can be found at Domino Alex Turner Submarine


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut