David Sylvian's new compilation "Sleepwalkers"

David Sylvian's new compilation Sleepwalkers features his greatest collaborations from the ‘00s, including World Citizen with Ryuichi Sakamoto, the Nine Horses project, and the new song Five Lines, a collaboration with Dai Fujikura. It's been very good compilation which includes side-project hits such as "Money For All", "Ballad of a Deadman" and for sure "World Citizen". A Sylvian fan should not miss this record out!

CD released by Samadhisound on 27.09.10

Click here to pre-order in the Samadhisound Shop.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut