New Album: Kent "Rod" (2009)

The new album, RÖD, is produced by Kent & Joshua and contains a total of 11 tracks:

1. 18:29-4
2. Taxmannen
3. Krossa Allt
4. Hjärta
5. Sjukhus
6. Vals För Satan (Din vän pessimisten)
7. Idioter
8. Svarta linjer
9. Ensamheten
10. Töntarna
11. Det Finns inga Ord

14 concerts are booked for 2010. The tour starts in Stockholm on February 25 and end in Örebro on March 30. Tickets will be released on Monday October 12.

You should check out very new song of Kent, great electronic pop track:
mp3: Kent - Töntarna


Fredy Fernando on 7:33 pm said...

Great album!... thanks Kent guys!

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut