NEW! Kings of Convenience

From KoC myspace: previews of new songs uploaded. You can listen to 'Freedom And Its Owner' and 'Riot On An Empty Street' here.

'Boat Behind' as first single, you can listen to it from the link. I loved the first single, a song which proves this amazing duo is back! The new album is titled 'Declaration Of Dependence' with the following tracklist:

mp3: Kings of Convenience - Boat Behind
stream: Kings of Convenience - Mrs Cold

01. 24-25
02. Mrs Cold
03. Me In You
04. Boat Behind
05. Rule My World
06. My Ship Isn't Pretty
07. Renegade
08. Power Of Not Knowing
09. Peacetime Resistance
10. Freedom And Its Owner
11. Riot On An Empty Street
12. Second To Numb
13. Scars On Land


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut