Modest Mouse’s new B-sides "Perpetual Motion Machine" and “Autumn Beds”

Autumn Beds and PerPetual Motion Machine from upcoming Ep, It will feature unreleased tracks and B-sides from the band's previous two studio albums, Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004) and We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank (2007).

Modest Mouse will hit the road for a run of dates beginning August 17 in Halifax, Nova Scotia.

Modest Mouse - Perpetual Motion Machine
Modest Mouse - Autumn Beds

1. "Satellite Skin" 3:58
2. "Guilty Cocker Spaniels" 3:59
3. "Autumn Beds" 3:42
4. "Whale Song" 6:07
5. "Perpetual Motion Machine" 3:11
6. "History Sticks to Your Feet" 3:55
7. "King Rat" 5:30
8. "I've Got It All (Most)" 3:10


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut