The Horrors - Primary Colours

It's been two years, but finally The Horrors are back. 'Who Can Say' is taken from the brand new album 'Primary Colours', set for release on May 4th. Primary Colours is the second The Horrors, music journalist Mike Diver commented that the album was "set to be one of the year's best" and that it was "wholly worth all the hype that’s attracted to its unexpected brilliance".

1. Mirror's Image
2. Three Decades
3. Who Can Say
4. Do You Remember
5. New Ice Age
6. Scarlet Fields
7. I Only Think Of You
8. I Can't Control Myself
9. Primary Colours
10. Sea Within A Sea

The Horrors - Who Can Say

Official Website | Myspace

High Ratings:
Culturedeluxe (9/10) read
Drowned In Sound (9/10) read (9/10) read


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut