El Perro del Mar's new mini-album "Love Is Not Pop"

One bit of exciting news is the announcement of a new release — well a mini-album — from El Perro Del Mar (Sarah Assbring). The forthcoming release titled Love Is Not Pop contains seven new songs, which were recorded with Rasmus Hägg, who is one half of the Swedish electronic duo, Studio.

1 I Gotta Get Smart
2 Change Of Heart
3 L Is For Love
4 Let Me In
5 Heavenly Arms
6 Is It Something (To Have Wept)
7 A Better Love

El Perro del Mar - Change Of Heart


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut