Ian Mcnabb - How We Live At The Philharmonic

Townsend Records proudly present their latest limited edition exclusive release, Ian McNabb 'How We Live'. Recorded over two sell out nights at Liverpool's Philharmonic Hall, the album contains a host of McNabb favourites rarely performed live, alongside 2 brand new songs & a John Lennon cover.

Track Listing:
1. They Settled For Less Than They Wanted
2. The Absentee
3. Believer Of Me
4. Picture Of The Moon
5. Hope Street Rag
6. The Lonely Ones
7. Steel And Glass
8. A Secret Everybody Knows
9. Little Princess
10. Hurricane Elaine
11. You Stone My Soul
12. May You Always


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut