Velvet Revolver - Contraband (2004)

Velvet Revolver is a rock supergroup with three former members of Guns N' Roses--Slash, Duff McKagan, and Matt Sorum--with Scott Weiland, the lead singer of Stone Temple Pilots, and Dave Kushner of the 80s hardcore punk band Wasted Youth.
Contraband is an album by Velvet Revolver, which was released on June 8, 2004 through RCA Records. It debuted at number 1 on the Billboard Charts.
  • "Slither", released in May 2004
  • "Fall to Pieces", released in August 2004
  • "Dirty Little Thing", released in November 2005


bulut on 11:22 am said...

Velvet Revolver - Contraband - 2004

1. Sucker Train Blues
2. Do It For The Kids
3. Big Machine
4. Illegal Song
5. Spectacle
6. Fall To Pieces
7. Headspace
8. Superhuman
9. Set Me Free
10. You Got No Right
11. Slither
12. Dirty Little Thing
13. Loving The Alien

Another link:


Anonymous said...

6 rare Velvet Revolver tracks ripped in 320kbs:

Negative Creep
Gas And A Dollar Laugh
Come On, Come In
Money (full version from Slither single)

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut