Dokken- Beast From The East (Live in Japan)

Dokken is an American metal band which was formed in 1978. The group became one of the classic metal bands from that era, joining contemporaries like Twisted Sister, Judas Priest, Quiet Riot and Iron Maiden. Dokken's music consists of traditional metal characterized by extravagant use of lead guitars and soaring vocals backed by a heavy thumping bass. Although their image was somewhat "glam," their music was traditionally heavy with technical expertise.

Dokken was comprised of founder Don Dokken on vocals, George Lynch on lead guitars, Jeff PilsonMick Brown on drums. Currently the band consists of Don Dokken on vocals, Jon Levin on guitar, Barry Sparks on bass and Mick Brown on drums.

1. Unchain The Night
2. Tooth And Nail
3. Dream Warriors
4. Kiss Of Death
5. When Heaven Comes Down
6. Into The Fire
7. Mr. Scary
8. Heaven Sent
9. It's Not Love
10. Alone Again
11. Just Got Lucky
12. Breaking The Chains
13. In My Dreams
14. Walk Away

Link in comment


bulut on 1:36 pm said...

Pass= pescadito

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut