Audioslave - Live In Cuba

Audioslave is an alternative rock supergroup consisting of Chris Cornell (formerly of Soundgarden) and the instrumentalists of Rage Against the Machine. Tom Morello plays guitar,Tim Commerford plays bass, and Brad Wilk plays the drums. The music is fueled by Cornell's powerful voice and Tom Morello's unique and unconventional style of guitar playing, with heavy hip-hop style solos, scratches down his guitar's neck, synthesizer-like sound effects, and an extensive use of pedals and devices to change the guitar's sound. As with Rage Against the Machine, the band prides itself on the fact that all sounds are produced by vocals, guitar, bass guitar, or drums only.

1. Set It Off
2. Your Time Has Come
3. Like A Stone
4. Spoonman
5. The Worm
6. Gasoline
7. Heaven's Dead
8. Doesn't Remind Me
9. Be Yourself
10. Bulls On Parade/Sleep Now In The Fire
11. Out Of Exile
12. Outshined
13. Shadow On The Sun
14. Black Hole Sun
15. I Am The Highway
16. Show Me How To Live
17. Cochise


DeanHick99 on 12:51 pm said...

Help! I'm twitching here! I downloaded "audio," but now "slave" says it's been removed because of complaints (re: sharing, etc). Is the "slave" file the 2nd part of the whole, i.e., part 2 of 2? If so, is there ANY way you could somehow repost the "slave" file, at least for a short time? Please?? Yes, I'm hurtin' here, man! :-O

Thanks regardless. You rock, literally!! Take care.

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut