Nickelback - All The Right Reasons

1. Follow You Home
2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin' Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side Of A Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You're With
11. Rock Star

All the Right Reasons is the fifth studio-album by Canadian rock / post grunge band Nickelback, released on October 4, 2005. It is the first album without the original drummer Ryan Vikedal and first to feature his replacement, Daniel Adair. All lyrics are by Chad Kroeger, all music by Nickelback. The album became their first to reach the top of the Billboard 200 Albums Chart, as well as the first band on their label Roadrunner Records to do so. It was ranked at number one in Canada for four weeks proceeding its release.

The album has been receiving excellent airplay across the United States.


bulut on 8:02 am said...


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut